20 Years of Turning the Page to a Brighter Tomorrow

Staff

Administrative

Bonnie Entler, Executive Director of Seeds of Literacy
Bonnie Entler, Executive Director
bonnie@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Claudia D'Attellis - Seeds of Literacy staff 2
Claudia D’Attellis, Receptionist (Seeds West)
claudia@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Natasha Harris - Seeds of Literacy staff
Natasha Harris, Receptionist (Seeds West)
natasha@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Thomas Moore, Seeds of Literacy Seeds East Receptionist
Thomas Moore, Receptionist (Seeds East)
thomas@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

 

 

Angel Gadson, Receptionist (Seeds East)
angelgadson@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

 

Program

Mary Deegan, Orientation Coordinator for Seeds of Literacy's GED and adult education classes in Cleveland
Mary Deegan, Digital Literacy & Reassessment Coordinator
mary@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Sue Brown, Digital Literacy & Reassessment Coordinator
susanbrown@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Billy Hallal, Site Coordinator (Seeds East)
williamhallal@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Kara Krawiec, Site Coordiantor for Seeds of Literacy's GED prep classes on Cleveland's east side
Kara Krawiec, Site Coordinator (Seeds East)
kara@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Jeff Mazo, Student Engagement Coordinator (Seeds East)
  jeff@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Seeds of Literacy evening Site Coordinator Shabreese Murphy
Shabreese Murphy, Site Coordinator (Seeds West)
shabreese@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Chris Richards, Site Coordinator (Seeds West)
chris@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Todd Seabrook, Site Coordinator (Seeds East)
toddseabrook@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Development & Communications

 

Jo Steigerwald, Development Director
jo@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Katie Kucera, Communications Director
katiekucera@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Volunteer Recruitment


Sharon Farrer, Volunteer Coordinator
sharon@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Community Outreach & Recruitment

Seeds of Literacy Community Outreach Coordinator Bob McFeeley
Bob McFeeley, Community Outreach Coordinator
bob@seedsofliteracy.org