Staff

Seeds of Literacy is run by a very small staff, with the help of 200+ volunteers. Meet my staff!

For general inquires, email us at communications@seedsofliteracy.org.

 

Bonnie Entler, Executive Director of Seeds of Literacy

Bonnie Entler, Executive Director
bonnie@seedsofliteracy.org

Administrative

Jo, Development Officer for Seeds of Literacy's GED classes in Cleveland.

Jo Steigerwald, Development Director
jo@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Sharon Farrer, Volunteer Coordinator
sharon@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Bob McFeeley, Community Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
bob@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

 

 

Office Reception

Claudia, receptionist for Seeds of Literacy's GED classes in Cleveland.Claudia D’Attellis (Seeds West)
claudia@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Thomas Moore, Seeds of Literacy Seeds East Receptionist
Thomas Moore (Seeds East)
thomasmoore@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Angel Gadson (Seeds East)
angelgadson@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

 

 

Program

Dr. Carmine Stewart, Program Director
carminestewart@seedsofliteracy.org
Billy Hallal, Digital Literacy Coordinator (West)
williamhallal@seedsofliteracy.org
Kara Krawiec, Site Coordinator (East)
kara@seedsofliteracy.org
Chris, Site Coordinator for Seeds of Literacy's GED classes in Cleveland.Chris Richards, Site Coordinator (West)
chris@seedsofliteracy.org
Scott Sanborn, Digital Literacy Coordinator & Evening Site Coordinator (East)
scottsanborn@seedsofliteracy.org
Jen Thurau, Student Engagement Coordinator
jenthurau@seedsofliteracy.org
Tim Zaun, Evening Site Coordinator (West)
timzaun@seedsofliteracy.org