Staff

Administrative

Bonnie Entler, Executive Director of Seeds of Literacy
Bonnie Entler, Executive Director
bonnie@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Jo Steigerwald, Development Director
jo@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Katie Kucera, Communications Director
katiekucera@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Sharon Farrer, Volunteer Coordinator
sharon@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Bob McFeeley, Community Engagement & Outreach Coordinator
bob@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Mary Deegan, Data Integrity Analyst
mary@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Claudia D'Attellis - Seeds of Literacy staff 2
Claudia D’Attellis, Office Reception (Seeds West)
claudia@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Sonja Velaj, Office Reception (Seeds West)

 

 

Thomas Moore, Seeds of Literacy Seeds East Receptionist
Thomas Moore, Office Reception (Seeds East)
thomas@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

 


Angel Gadson, Office Reception (Seeds East)
angelgadson@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Program


 


Latasha Crawford, Student Engagement Coordinator (Seeds West)
latashacrawford@seedsofliteracy.org 

 

 


Billy Hallal, Digital Literacy Coordinator (Seeds West)
williamhallal@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Kara Krawiec, Site Coordiantor for Seeds of Literacy's GED prep classes on Cleveland's east side
Kara Krawiec, Site Coordinator (Seeds East)
kara@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Jeff Mazo, Student Engagement Coordinator (Seeds East)
  jeff@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Seeds of Literacy evening Site Coordinator Shabreese Murphy
Shabreese Murphy, Site Coordinator (Seeds West)
shabreese@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Chris Richards, Site Coordinator (Seeds West)
chris@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Dan Riordan, Site Coordinator (Seeds East)
danriordan@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Todd Seabrook, Digital Literacy Coordinator (Seeds East)
toddseabrook@seedsofliteracy.org