Warning: mysql_query(): Unable to save result set in /home/seedsofliteracy/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1879

Warning: mysql_num_fields() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/seedsofliteracy/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 3096
20 Years of Turning the Page to a Brighter Tomorrow

Staff

Administrative

Bonnie Entler, Executive Director of Seeds of Literacy
Bonnie Entler, Executive Director
bonnie@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Claudia D'Attellis - Seeds of Literacy staff 2
Claudia D’Attellis, Receptionist (Seeds West)
claudia@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Natasha Harris - Seeds of Literacy staff
Natasha Harris, Receptionist (Seeds West)
natasha@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Colin McCormack, Data Entry Specialist & Receptionist (Seeds East)
colin@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Program

Mary Deegan, Orientation Coordinator for Seeds of Literacy's GED and adult education classes in Cleveland
Mary Deegan, Orientation & Retention Coordinator
mary@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Sharon Farrer, Site Coordinator (Seeds East)
sharon@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Kara Krawiec, Site Coordiantor for Seeds of Literacy's GED prep classes on Cleveland's east side
Kara Krawiec, Site Coordinator (Seeds East)
kara@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Jeff Mazo, Retention & Reassessment Coordinator
jeff@seedsofliteracy.org

 

Seeds of Literacy evening Site Coordinator Shabreese Murphy
Shabreese Murphy, Site Coordinator (Seeds West)
shabreese@seedsofliteracy.org

 


Chris Richards, Site Coordinator (Seeds West)
chris@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Development & Communications

 


Jo Steigerwald, Development Officer
jo@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Volunteers & Online Communications


Alexandria Marshall, Volunteer Coordinator & Digital Media Coordinator
alexandria@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

Outreach & Recruitment

Seeds of Literacy Community Outreach Coordinator Bob McFeeley
Bob McFeeley, Community Outreach Coordinator
bob@seedsofliteracy.org

 

 

 

AmeriCorps

Margaret Williams, AmeriCorps Volunteer for Seeds of Literacy's GED classes in Cleveland.
Margaret Williams
margaret@seedsofliteracy.org