Board of Directors

Kevin Byrnes, Assistant Treasurer
CPA, Financial Analyst, Sherwin-Williams Paints

Gabe Crenshaw
Financial Aid Services Coordinator, Cuyahoga Community College

Paul DeSiero, Treasurer
Senior Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis, Dealer Tire

Paul Etzler, Vice President
A Principal in Skoda, Minotti’s Accounting and Audit Department

Colette Gibbons
Partner, Ice Miller LLP

Angela R. Gott
Associate, Intellectual Property Practice Group, Jones Day

Kathi Howard-Primes
CEO, Momentum Tutoring

Stacey McKinley
Director of Gift Planning, Cleveland Clinic

George Miller, President
Retired, President, 3-G’s Supply Company

Robert Morris
Retired, Corporate Controller, Director Financial Compliance and Director Internal Audit, KeyCorp

Jessica Paine
Assistant Director of Community Programs & Information, Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association

Mary Helen Petrus
Assistant Vice President, Community Development, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Andrew Rashid
Director, Mergers and Acquisitions, OMNOVA Solutions

Tom Sarago
Principal, Spruce: Communications for Brand Growth, LLC

Frank Unger, Secretary
Tax Manager, PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Mark Yanochko
President, Mark S. Yanochko Technical Services, Inc.

Paula Zimmer
Product Marketing Manager, MRI Software LLC