Celebrating Student Success and Stakeholder Impact

School Closures – No Class

The classroom is closed on Fridays and weekends. Administrative offices are closed on weekends.

In the event of closures for severe weather, emails will be sent, and notices will be posted on our Facebook and Twitter accounts.


FY 2019-2020 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5  (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, November 27 through Friday, November 29  (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Winter Break: Friday, December 20 through Sunday, January 5 (No Class)
    • Tuesday, December 24 through Thursday, December 26 – Christmas (Offices Closed)
    • Tuesday, December 31 through Wednesday, January 1 – New Years (Offices Closed)
  • MLK Day: Monday, January 20  (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 17 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Good Friday/Easter Monday: Friday, April 10 through Monday, April 13 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25  (No Class, Offices Closed)