Thrive

School Closures – No Class / No Tutoring

The classrooms (both on-site AND virtual) are closed on Fridays and weekends. Administrative offices are closed on weekends.

In the event of closures for severe weather, emails will be sent, and notices will be posted on our Facebook and Twitter accounts.


FY 2021-2022  HOLIDAY CLOSURES

(July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022)

  • Independence Day:  Monday, July 5, 2021 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Labor Day:  Monday, September 6, 2021 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Thanksgiving Break:   Wednesday, November 24 – Friday, November 26, 2021 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Winter Break: Friday, December 17 – Sunday, January 2 (No Class)
    • December 22-24 (Offices Closed)
    • December 29-31 (Offices Closed)
  • MLK Day:  Monday, January 17, 2022 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 21, 2022 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Good Friday/Easter Monday:  Friday, April 15 and Monday, April 18, 2022 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Memorial Day:  Monday, May 30, 2022 (No Class, Offices Closed)
  • Juneteenth (observed): Monday, June 20, 2022 (No Class, Offices Closed)